Many Drafts, Many Possibilities

Currently, I have 47 drafts.  Most are only halfway written, some are waiting on endings and a few are events I can’t even remember.  My dear friend, Valleygirl96 over at Views From the Valley, and I were discussing blogs and drafts, and she ended up actually writing AND posting a blog about drafts.  She rocks.

Check out her post here: http://valleygirl96.wordpress.com/2014/04/11/my-shitty-first-draft/

While you are visiting her, be sure to read some of her “Tales from the Teacher’s Lounge” posts.  They are hilarious and are all happening directly outside our classrooms.

As for me, I hope to get a post up this week.  Maybe even one of my many drafts!  ;)

Computer and coffee time needed to write!

Computer and coffee time needed to write!

8 thoughts on “Many Drafts, Many Possibilities

  1. Not that I don’t enjoy reading your work, but I kinda was hoping that you were referencing draft beers, in which case there WOULD have been many possibilities…

    Different possibilities, perhaps, though.

Comment, reply, critique or send hugs!

