Mom, teacher, wife – not necessarily in that order

Do you remember the Lily Thompson movie “The Incredible Shrinking Woman”?  Mom took us to see it at the movie theater sometime in the 80s… Anyhow, that is me now. I am Lily Thompson in that movie.  But not exactly in the same context of cleaning products, but with the exorbitant amount of information I am holding onto.  I feel swamped, not in a medicated way, but more of a “how can I remember this because it, like 99 other million things in my life, is so important?”

That’s how I feel today. Too much on my plate – my plateth overfloweth.

Comment, reply, critique or send hugs!

